*
Add your contact information to this page. To do this, click on "Edit this Page" at the top of the wiki page and type your information in table below. In oder to edit this page you must be a member of this wikispace. To join, click on the link "Join this Wiki" in the left-hand column.

School
Location
School Website
Contact
Email
Skype ID
Discipline
The Walker School
Marietta, GA
http://www.thewalkerschool.org
Thomas Cooper
coopert@thewalkerschool.org
tcooper1966
Technology
Rowland Hall St Marks School (RHSM)
Salt Lake City, UT
http://www.rhsm.org
George Henry
georgehenry@rhsm.org
georgewhenryjr
AP US History
New Canaan High School
New Canaan CT
http://www.newcanaan.k12.ct.us
Lenore Schneider
lenore.schneider@newcanaan.k12.ct.us

lenore.schneider

APWorld HIstory
New Canaan High School
New Canaan CT
http://www.newcanaan.k12.ct.us
Bob
Stevenson
robert.stevenson@newcanaan.k12.ct.us

APWorld
History
The Walker School
Marietta, GA
http://www.thewalkerschool.org
Randy Fields
fieldsr@thewalkerschol.org
mvagrippa
Latin IV
Rabat American School
Morocco
http://www.ras.ma
James Mattiace
jmattiace@ras.ma

IB Geography
Craig Middle School
Craig, Colorado
www.moffatsd.org
Judy Harris
judy.harris@moffatsd.org

Language Arts/English
JJ Pearce High School
Richardson,
Texas
http://www.risd.org/schools/phs
Susan McClellan
susan.mcclellan@risd.org

AP Human Geography
Brentwood College School
Mill Bay, British Columbia, Canada
http://www.brentwood.bc.ca
Wes Plater
wes.plater@brentwood.bc.ca
wesplater
AP HUG